Finally Blogging

So, I’ve never been much of a diary writer — seems too forced and is usually mortifying when you go back and read your own thoughts.  But, I’m at a time in a my life when I seem to need this outlet.

I’m just about a month away from my due date, December 14, 2008.  My husband and I are expecting our first child, and feel like we’re on the top of a rollercoaster with all the anticipation, excitement and fear that comes along with that. 
I hope this blog will explore a mishmash of things including new parenthood, trying to uphold a “green” lifestyle for our family, and one of my passions, food and cooking.  Welcome.

1 Comment

  1. Donbiu said,

    November 14, 2008 at 6:17 am

    Nice Blogging Tips, my blog http://idonbiu.blogspot.com related to your blog, about blogging. Can we link exchange ?


Leave a Reply

