Inspiration Must Preceed Resolutions

It’s January 5th.  I have yet to post anything on my New Years Resolutions.  I got nothing.  Maybe this is the sleep deprivation talking, but I am missing that inspiration that is necessary to come up with sweeping (or even simple) things to change for the new year.  Or maybe it’s because in the last couple of years I’ve been making resolutions as I go  through the year (and doing a fairly respectable job of keeping up with them).

Maybe I need inspiration from others out there.  Any fun resolutions anyone wants to share?

1 Comment

  1. Gretchen said,

    January 6, 2009 at 4:15 am

    Okay, I want to teach myself to crochet. Why? Well, I guess so I can make afghans for all my friends having babies (and myself too!). I told myself this last year too, but wasn’t too good at keeping it…


Leave a Reply

