A Scary Halloween

IMG_4609So, we got Max into his Dinosaur costume.  The poor guy was trucked all around town in that thing this week.  There was my work. J.’s work. The moms’ group.  Meanwhile, I was racing the clock to try to get a few more hours billed by the end of the month.

It didn’t hit me till I saw this picture.  Amazingly, I managed to inadvertently catch my timekeeping software in the shot.  So, while my family is living in the moment enjoying how adorable he is with his huge tail, I literally have one eye on the clock.  Sigh.

1 Comment

  1. Mommy, Esq. said,

    November 1, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    Work is getting crazy – London deal. I’m sort of over all this now. I really don’t think this job is worth it.


Leave a Reply

